Artist: Nika LaDean
Released:Released February 13, 2021 Digital
Type of Release: Single (s)
Credits: Lyrics by Tanika L. Walker. Music by Joseph Lawrence Goings, Produced by AJ Throwback for BAMM!, Recorded, mixed and mastered by Gladiator. © 2021 NRG Music & Media Publishing.

0 out of 5

    *Full song is available on iBoogie™ via the iBoogie Card™... Stream Music Instantly™!

    Facebook Instagram YouTube

    ©2022 iBoogie™. All Rights Reserved.